Live in a Top District:

Union County Public School Districts

Students of Union County are served by four main school districts, Marysville Exempted Village School District, North Union Local School District, Jonathan Alder Local Schools, and Fairbanks Local School District.

teacher helping union county students

Marysville Exempted Village School District

Mission: Innovate, Collaborate, Inspire!
Vision: We are committed to ensuring that all students can and will realize their full potential.

The Marysville Exempted Village School District serves over 5,100 students in 5 elementary, 1 intermediate, 1 middle, 1 high, and 1 early college/STEM high school. It employs over 300 teachers and 200 support staff who works to promote small-town values and community in the fast-growing city of Marysville, OH. The district provides a robust offering of Advanced Placement courses and other gifted services, before and after school care, College Credit Plus courses, after school enrichment programs, and plenty of sports and extracurricular activities.

North Union Local School District

Mission: To promote excellence and to prepare each student for success in the 21st Century.
Vision: To develop children with the R.A.R.E. characteristics that lead to success.

The North Union Local School District serves over 1,500 students in the northern Union County communities of the Village of Richwood, Claiborne, Dover, Jackson, Leesburg, Liberty, Taylor, Washington, and York. It provides students with many Gifted and Talented programs, such as honors as Advanced Placement classes, post-secondary and dual enrollment options, and plenty of athletic programs.

North Union Local School District

Centered around the city of Plain City, OH, the Jonathan Alder Local Schools serve students in southern Union County in two elementary schools, one middle school, one junior high school, and one high school. The district is focused on providing opportunities, flexibility, and accessibility to students to ensure they achieve academic and post-graduation success.

North Union Local School District

Centered around the town of Milford Center, OH, Fairbanks Local School District serves students in southwestern Union County in Fairbanks Elementary, Fair Banks Middle, and Fairbanks High. The district strives to provide students with an innovative and rigorous education geared towards life and career preparation and ultimate success.

Union County Real Estate

Ready to make your home in one of the top communities in Central Ohio? Contact expert Central Ohio Realtor, DeLena Ciamacco, at 614-882-6725 today for more information on real estate and homes for sale in Union County.

Copyright © 2020 | Information deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. | Privacy Policy
Real Estate Web Design by Dakno Marketing.